Visit us

Book a visit! We would love to show you round and help you to decide if Hungry Caterpillar is right for your child.

Comments

Click below to leave feedback about any aspect of Hungry Caterpillar Day Nursery, our team or our website.

Speak to us

Our head office is open Monday-Friday 8:30am – 5pm. Please call us on 01895 621213 during office hours or email us.

Hungry to Get in Touch

The best way to decide if Hungry Caterpillar is the right childcare setting for you is to come and visit us.

We’re happy to show you around any of our nurseries, pre-schools or clubs at a time to suit you. You can ask any questions, meet our staff team, see our fantastic environments and see exactly how we do what we do. Simply fill out the short book a visit form here and our staff will call you back to arrange a convenient time.

All of our nurseries are conveniently located within close proximity to main commuter routes (M40, A40, M25, M4) and within easy reach of local train stations.

Go on, get in touch!

If you prefer to call us to arrange a visit or for any other matter, call head office on 01895 621213 or call the nurseries directly. You can find their numbers below.

We are only a phone call away!

Contact our centers:

Acton

Hungry Caterpillar Acton Day Nursery

John Perryn Primary School & Children’s Centre
Long Drive
Acton
W3 7PD

Tel: 0208 222 6395
Email: acton@hungrycaterpillars.co.uk

Opening Hours

Nursery:
7.30am-6pm Monday-Friday
50 Weeks per year

Acton Park

Hungry Caterpillar Acton Park Nursery

Acton Park Children Centre
East Acton Lane
London
W3 7LA

Tel: 0208 749 0715
Email: acton-park@hungrycaterpillars.co.uk

Opening Hours

7.30am-6pm Monday-Friday
50 Weeks per year

Chalfont St Peter

The Chalfont Phoenix
29 High Street
Chalfont
SL9 9QE

Tel: 01895 678 682
Email: chalfont@hungrycaterpillars.co.uk

Opening Hours

7.30am-6pm Monday-Friday
50 Weeks per year

Hanwell

Hanwell Children Centre
25a Laurel Gardens
Hanwell
W7 3JG

Tel: 01895 678682
Email: hanwell@hungrycaterpillars.co.uk

Opening Hours

7.30am-6pm Monday-Friday
50 Weeks per year

Northolt

Hungry Caterpillar Northolt Day Nursery & Crèche

LA Fitness Health Club
Rowdell Road
Northolt
UB5 6AG

Tel: 0208 845 6162
Email: northolt@hungrycaterpillars.co.uk

Opening Hours

Nursery:
7.30am-6pm Monday-Friday
50 Weeks per year

Crèche:
Contact us for details

Perivale

Hungry Caterpillar Perivale Day Nursery

Perivale Primary School &  Children’s Centre
Federal Road
Perivale
UB6 7AP

Tel: 0208 991 7815 & 0208 997 0619
Email: perivale@hungrycaterpillars.co.uk

Opening Hours

Nursery:
7.30am-6pm Monday-Friday
50 Weeks per year

Stanmore

Hungry Caterpillar Stanmore Pre-School

Stanburn Primary School
Abercorn Road
Stanmore, Middlesex
HA7 2PJ

Tel: 0208 385 8292
Email: stanburn@hungrycaterpillars.co.uk

Opening Hours

8.45am to 3.25pm Monday to Friday
Terms time only

West Ealing

Hungry Caterpillar West Ealing Day Nursery

Hathaway Primary School & Children’s Centre
Hathaway Gardens
Hanwell, London
W13 0DH

Tel: 0208 991 5264
Email: hathaway@hungrycaterpillars.co.uk

Opening Hours

Nursery:
7.30am-6pm Monday-Friday
50 Weeks per year

After School:
3pm to 6pm Monday-Friday
Term time only

West Twyford

Hungry Caterpillar West Twyford Day Nursery

West Twyford Primary School & Children’s Centre
Twyford Abbey Road
London
NW10 7DN

Tel: 0208 838 3296
Email: west-twyford@hungrycaterpillars.co.uk

Opening Hours
7.30am to 6pm Monday – Friday
50 weeks per year

Yeading

Hungry Caterpillar Yeading Day Nursery

Yeading Community Centre
Ditchfield Road
Yeading
UB4 9BH

Tel: 0208 842 3003
Email: yeading@hungrycaterpillars.co.uk

Opening Hours
7.30am to 6pm Monday – Friday
50 weeks per year